TEAM CREDAI-MCHI

 

SECRETARIAT TEAM

 
   
  Ar. Keval Valambhia
Chief Operations Officer (Government Relations)
 

Ar. Keval, former Vice President of Hubtown Limited; is having 18+ years of industry experience in the field of Real Estate Development, Policy and Planning, Architecture and Urban Planning. He is an architect and urban planner by qualification and is also a bravery award winner from the United Kingdom. Ar. Keval brings with him extensive insight on policy, planning and Government liaison with a proven and disciplined record of driving growth without losing sight of the needs of the industry based on his years in the real estate industry. Ar. Keval is a high energy professional with distinction in executing and managing prestigious real estate projects of large magnitude. Ar. Keval has worked on various residential, commercial, industrial, PPP and SEZ projects from ground up while identifying targets in diverse market cycles. Ar. Keval has a robust understanding of aspects of real estate development, urban planning, liaison, architecture and project management. Ar. Keval has excelled as leader of many projects while being an efficient negotiator and a top performer with excellent communication and interpersonal skills.

 


     
   
  Mr. Satish Kumar
Head Secretariat & Admin
 

Mr Kumar is having over 20 years of experience in marketing research, business consulting, business development, business networking, event and project management, suggesting marketing entry strategies spanning diverse sectors including the building construction & infrastructure sector. He has undertaken various assignments ranging from feasibility studies, partner identification, seminars, workshops, exhibitions and events. He has involved in arranging several business and institutional delegation from India to Europe at both State, Central and International level.

Satish, a Postgraduate in Statistics from Madras University, in his last engagement was working with Indo Italian Chamber of Commerce and Industry as Business Head for promoting bi-lateral trade between India and Italy. Prior to this, he was associated with the Council for Leather Exports (under the aegis of Ministry of Commerce, Govt. of India) for close to three years, promoting leather products and was instrumental in preparing key policy recommendations for the leather industry to Ministry of Commerce, Government of India.

Ph: +91 (22) 42121 454
Email: satish@mchi.net


 
       
Pradnya Karmokar
Manager
Legal

E:legal@mchi.net
pradnya@mchi.net
Hrishchandra Gupta
Assistant General Manager
Secretariat
Ph: +91(22) 42121 417
E: harish@mchi.net
Ikwinder Singh Gahunia
Assistant Manager

Admin
Ph: +91(22) 42121 441
E: ikwinder@mchi.net
Jaya Sawlekar
Assistant Manager
Secretariat

Ph: +91(22) 42121 419
E: jaya@mchi.net / secretariat@mchi.net
       
Lekha S. Nambiar
Assistant General Manager
Accounts & Finance

Ph: +91(22) 42121 433
E: lekha@mchi.net
Mamata Talekar
Manager
Secretariat

Ph: +91(22) 42121 418x
E: mamata@mchi.net / secretariat@mchi.net
Monali Rakvi
Sr. Manager
Secretariat

Ph: +91(22) 42121 415
E: monali@mchi.net / secretariat@mchi.net
Nilam Parab
Sr. Executive
Accounts

Ph: +91(22) 42121 436
E: nilam@mchi.net
       
Prasad Watulkar
Manager
Purchase

Ph: +91(22) 42121 423
E: prasad@mchi.net
Reena Noronha
Manager
(Women’s Wing)

Ph: +91(22) 42121 439
E: reena@mchi.net
Sanjay Phope
Sr. Executive - Liaison

Ph: +91(22) 42121 435
Sanjay Yedge
Executive - Liaison

Ph: +91(22) 42121 435
       
     
Shweta Kamble
Executive
Reception
     
       
       

 

EVENTS & IPS TEAM

 
   
  TD Joseph
Business Head Events & IPs
 

With over 17 years of experience in the events industry, Mr. Joseph was the National head - Intellectual Property Events (IPR) with the Times of India. He has spearheaded various events like the Femina Miss India & TOIFA to name a few. He has also had long stints with the Hinduja Group & Sakal Publications. Mr. Joseph is an MBA from the Welinkar Institute of Management, Mumbai.

 

Ph: +91 (22) 42121 405
E-mail: joseph@mchi.net

 
Navashish Singh Chhatwal
Assistant General Manager 
Mktg & Sales

Ph: 022 42121452, +91 9821581274
E: navashish@mchi.net
Bhagyashree A Khedkar
Assistant Manager
PR & Communication

Ph: +91(22) 42121 414, +91 9833189357
E: bhagyashree@mchi.net
Charmi Parekh
Manager
Strategic Alliance

Ph: 022 42121448
E: mcharmi@mchi.net
Charmi Patel
Sr. Manager
Mktg & Sales

Ph: 022 42121425
E: charmi@mchi.net, mktg@mchi.net
       
 
Chunkey Lakhisarani (Chirag)
Manager
Business Development

E:Chirag@mchi.net
Sanjay Naik
Manager
Operations & IP

Ph: +91(22) 42121 455
E: sanjay@mchi.net
Monika Suthar
Executive
Mktg & Sales

Ph: +91 8779280958
E: monika@mchi.net
 
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

Youth Wing

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

 

autodcr

 

 

 

Youth Wing

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

 

autodcr

 

 

 

Youth Wing

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

 

autodcr

COPYRIGHT © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED MCHI.NET 2015 | DEVELOPED BY DRISANA WEB SOLUTIONS